To be continued in 2021, with match reports and statistics for all teams that competed in the CONCACAF zone of the 1990 World Cup qualification. are very interested in getting in contact with people who have in-depth knowledge or source material from the CONCACAF qualifiers that can supplement our analyses and reports. Please contact us through our form if you have anything you think might be of interest.